let’s find out!

You will always find me in the past. I can be created in the present, But the future can never taint me. What am I?

You can see me in water, but I never get wet. What am I?

What belongs to you but others use it more than you do?

What has a Heart but no other organs?

The more you take, the more you leave behind. What am I?

A doctor and a bus driver are both in love with the same woman, an attractive girl named Sarah. The bus driver had to go on a long bus trip that would last a week. Before he left, he gave Sarah seven apples. Why?

What begins with T, ends with T and has T in it?

Which word does not belong in the following list: Stop cop mop chop prop shop or crop?

When was the latest year that is the same upside down?

Feed me and I live, yet give me a drink and I die

I go in hard. I come out soft. You blow me hard. What am I?

I am a ship that can be made to ride the greatest waves. I am not built by tool, but built by hearts and minds. What am I?

What is harder to catch the faster you run?

Whats 3/7 chicken, 2/3 cat, and 2/4 goat?

What body part is pronounced as one letter but written with three, only two different letters are used?

Why is it so easy to weigh fish?

You throw away the outside and cook the inside. Then you eat the outside and throw away the inside. What did you eat?

Look at me. I can bring a smile to your face, a tear to your eye, or even a thought to your mind. But, I can’t be seen. What am I?

Poor people have it. Rich people need it. If you eat it you die. what is it?

I am found in the sea and on land but I do not walk or swim. I travel by foot but I am toeless. No matter where I go, I’m never far from home. What am I?

Two in a corner, 1 in a room, 0 in a house, but 1 in a shelter. What am I?

What gets broken without being held?

People buy me to eat, but never eat me. What am I?

What gets whiter the dirtier it gets?